How to cancel a subscription
シェアする
Note: My Page is currently available in Japanese only. Button names are shown in Japanese, with English in parentheses.
Differences Between Pausing and Canceling
Pause: Your subscription will be suspended. It will not be resumed automatically. This is convenient if you wish to resume it later or make a one-time purchase.
Cancel: Your account will be removed entirely, so if you wish to purchase again, you will need to register your information from scratch.
If you have a surplus of products or wish to change the pace of delivery, you can also use [スキップ (Skip)], [決済日を変更 (Change Payment Date)], or [Change Delivery Interval] options without canceling. Please check these options first.
How to skip your subscription >
How to change delivery date (payment date) >
How to change subscription cycle >
If you still wish to cancel, you can complete the process yourself at any time, 24 hours a day, by following the steps below.
How to cancel your subscription
[STEP 1]
Tap the menu icon in the top left, then tap "Login" which appears at the bottom left.


Log in to your My Page using the email address you used when purchasing.
[STEP 2]
Tap the menu icon in the top left, then tap "定期便の確認・変更 (View/Change Subscription)," which is the third option from the top.

[STEP 3]
Tap "詳細の確認・変更 (View/Change Details)," scroll to the very bottom of the screen, and tap "解約 (Cancel)."

[STEP 4]
Select your reason for cancellation and tap "解約 (Cancel)."

The cancellation process is now complete.